Contact us : Jobs at UWA : The University of Western Australia
 
 

Jobs at UWA

Contact us

Talent Unit (M350)

Address
55 Broadway
Ground Floor
Crawley, Perth
Western Australia 6009
Office hours
9:00am to 5:00pm

Current and Prospective Staff Assistance

Mr Will Fuller

Talent Acquisition Manager
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 7892
Email
will.fuller@uwa.edu.au

Mr Marc Edwards

Talent Acquisition Adviser
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 4273
Email
marc.edwards@uwa.edu.au

Ms Petrina Gomez

Talent Acquisition Adviser
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 2184
Email
petrina.gomez@uwa.edu.au

Ms Elsa Isebe

Talent Acquisition Officer
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 7897
Email
elsa.isebe@uwa.edu.au

Ms Melody Teh

Talent Acquisition Officer
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 3566
Email
melody.teh@uwa.edu.au

Mr Adrian Wilks

Talent Acquisition Officer
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 2144
Email
adrian.wilks@uwa.edu.au

Ms Lois Wood

Talent Acquisition Officer
Talent and Organisational Development

Contact details
Phone
+61 8 6488 3632
Email
lois.wood@uwa.edu.au
 

Talent

Recruitment, appointments, immigration, relocation support, salary benchmarking and talent management.

Employee Relations

Promoting pro-active people management, advising on managing staff for performance and organisational change.

Organisational Development (OD)

Supporting all UWA staff in their ongoing development, OD is responsible for leadership, staff appraisals and culture.

Academic Promotions, and Classifications

Supporting all UWA staff by providing guidance and advice when applying online for Academic Promotion. Lucette Cant (Classifications for Professional and General Staff positions).


You are encouraged to 'ask an expert' to resolve your HR query.  This means your question, and the response, will be recorded in the AskUWA database, which will help us improve our service by:

  • Identifying the information staff and managers most want to know
  • Providing consistent advice
  • Creating efficiencies (eg developing answers to common questions)